This is Tom Houston's 4th solo Album and his third produced by Neill MacColl. There are 12 tracks and a wonderful mix of talent which includes Neill, Kate St John, Me for Queen, Ben Nicholls, Cathryn and Lucie Robson and Mattie Foulds.

Gap in the Fence (signed)

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Vimeo Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon